Dropbox Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is available with all our shared website hosting solutions and activating it takes a few mouse clicks, so you could link the account on our end to your Dropbox space effortlessly. The tool which you'll find within the Hepsia hosting Control Panel will allow you to pick which sites and databases should be backed up one by one and how many copies must be made, the biggest number being fourteen. Thus you'll be able to have a daily copy of your information for the past 14 days if you change or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies will be available also is determined by the size of the data and the disk space you have on their end. The function can be enabled or disabled anytime and if necessary, you may effortlessly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even incorporate a number of accounts and have various Internet sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
You can take full advantage of the Dropbox backups with each and every semi-dedicated servers services which we supply and linking the 2 accounts is rather simple. Our sophisticated Hepsia hosting CP will enable you to customize the procedure, so you will be able to choose how many copies of your content material will be kept on the Dropbox servers and if everything shall be backed up or just particular websites and databases. Either option can be changed whenever you want and the maximum daily backups that you can have at any given time is 14 provided you have sufficient free space on their end. This functionality is incredibly useful in the event that you want to have a copy of your websites on your personal computer because the synchronization with the Dropbox servers is automatic and you will not have to download anything manually. We also create backups 4 times a day of all your data and this function only adds more security to any valuable info that you have within your semi-dedicated server account.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
All VPS server accounts which are set up with our advanced Hepsia Control Panel offer the Dropbox backup function by default, thus if you wish to take advantage of this function, you only have to link the 2 accounts with several mouse clicks and our system shall begin producing copies of your content each day. You will be able to pick what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the whole content, as well as how many copies shall be saved on the Dropbox service - from three to 14. These options are determined by the size of the websites on the Virtual private server and the free space which you have with Dropbox and they can be modified at any time, supplying you with additional flexibility. The function can be disabled with just a click within the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer need to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also provide a standard backup of your info with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a number of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
All dedicated servers that are set up with our Hepsia hosting CP incorporate the Dropbox backup function by default, thus if you would like to employ this service, you simply have to link the server to your account through the Dropbox section in Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will permit you to choose the Internet sites that will be backed up if you don't need the whole content which you have on the server or you just don't have much free space inside your Dropbox account. You'll be able to also choose how many copies of the daily backups shall be kept, consequently if you pick the maximum number of 14, for instance, you'll have a copy of your files and databases for every day of the past 14 days. Both options can be edited anytime in the event that you change your mind regarding the content of the number of backups which you need. You can also disconnect the Dropbox account without difficulty if you don't need to use it or if you want to use the backup service which is a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other handy server management tasks which our system admins can perform for you.